COMMISSIONS, ADVISORY BOARDS & COMMITTEES

ELECTED POSITIONS

(**First date indicates taking of office, not necessarily the beginning of a term.)

<u>Taking Office</u> <u>Term Ending</u>

School Board (3 year terms)

Meets second Tuesday in the High School Library

Jay Lister	04/13	10/24 (appointed to vacancy until 10/2014, elected to 1 yr term, Oct. 14, elected to 3 yr term 10/2015, elected to 3 yr term 10/2018, elected to 3 yr term 10/2021)
Carey Case	10/21	10/24 (elected to 3 yr term $10/2021$)
Sarah Holmgrain	01/13	10/25 (appointed to vacancy until 10/14; elected to 3 yr term 10/2014, elected to 2 yr term 10/2017, elected to 3 yr term 10/2019, elected to 3 yr term 10/2022)
Niccole Olsen	10/22	10/25 (elected to 3 yr term 10/2022)
Katie Holmlund	08/18	10/26 (appointed to vacancy until 10/18; elected to 2 yr term 10/2018; elected to 3 yr term 10/2020; elected to 3 yr term 10/2023)

Hospital Board (3 year terms)

Meets fourth Thursday of the month in the Dorothy Ingle Conference Room at 5:00 PM

Heather Conn	10/21	10/24 (elected to 3 yr term 10/2021)
Mika Hasbrouck	10/23	10/24 (elected to 1 yr term10/2023)
Joe Stratman	10/19	10/25 (elected to 3 yr term 10/2019, elected to a 3 yr term 10/2022)
Cindi Lagoudakis	11/17	10/25 (appointed to vacancy 11/2017; elected to 1 yr term 10/2018, elected to 3 yr term 10/2019; elected to 3 yr term 10/2022)
Kimberley Simbahon	10/22	10/25 (elected to 3 yr term $10/2022$)
Jerod Cook	10/17	10/26 (elected to 3 yr term $10/2017$; elected to 3 yr term $10/2020$)
Marlene Cushing	11/14	10/26 (appointed to vacancy until 10/2015 election; elected to 3 yr term 10/2015; elected to 2 yr term 10/2018; elected to 3 yr term 10/2020)

Planning Commission (3 year terms)

Meets second Tuesday of the month in Assembly Chambers

Louis (Chris) Fry (Chair)	09/13	10/26 (appointed to vacancy 09/13; elected to 3 yr term 10/2014; elected to 3 yr term 10/2017; elected to 3 yr term 10/2020; elected to 3 yr term 10/2023)
Heather O'Neil	11/19	10/26 (appointed to vacancy 11/2019 until 10/2020 election; elected to 3 yr term 10/2020; elected to 3 yr term 10/2023)
Marietta Davis	10/22	10/26 (elected as write in to 1 yr term $10/2022$; elected to 3 yr term $10/2023$)
Sally Dwyer	10/17	10/24 (elected to 1 yr term 10/2017; elected to 3 yr term 10/2018, elected to 3 yr term 10/2021)
John Jensen	10/22	10/24 (elected as write in to 2 yr term $10/2022$)
Jim Floyd		10/25 (appointed to vacancy 12/2020 until 10/2021 election; seat term ends 10/22, elected to 1 yr term 10/2021, elected to 3 yr term 10/2022)
Phillip Meeks	10/22	10/25 (elected as write in to 3 yr term $10/2022$)

Taking Office Term Ending

Harbors and Ports Advisory Board (3 year terms)

Meets when necessary	in As	sembly	Chambers
Mich Mich Hecessar		SCHIDLY	Chambers

Bob Martin	11/09	10/26 (appointed to vacancy until Oct. 2010 election, elected to 2 yr. term 10/2010; 3 yr term 10/2012, elected to 1 yr term 10/14; elected to 3 yr term 10/2015; elected to 3 yr term 10/2018, elected to 2 yr term 10/2021; elected to 3 yr term 10/2023)
Scott Roberge	11/22	10/26 (appointed to vacancy until Oct. 2023 election – was previously elected to a 3 year term 10/19, but was not re-elected in 2022. Scott Newman was elected to Assembly so left a vacancy with one year left in term – filled with Scott Roberge via appointment; elected to 3 yr term 10/2023)
Joel Randrup	10/23	10/26 (elected to 3 yr term $10/2023$)
Daniel Cardenas	10/21	10/24 (elected to 3 yr term $10/2021$)
Don Spigelmyre	10/17	10/24 (elected to 3 yr. term 10/2017; appointed to vacancy until 10/2021 election; elected to to 3 yr term 10/2021)
Casey Knight	10/19	10/25 (elected to 3 yr term 10/2019; elected to 3 yr term 10/2022)
John Murgas	10/22	10/25 (elected to 3 yr term $10/2022$)

Library Advisory Board (3 year terms)

Meets as needed, fall thru spring, in the Public Library

Marilyn Menish-Meucci	03/11	10/26 (appt to vacancy, elected to 1 yr term 10/2011; 3 yr term 10/2012, 3 yr term 10/2014, 3 yr term 10/2017; elected to 3 yr term 10/2020; elected to 3 yr term 10/2023)
Elizabeth Thompson	10/10	10/26 (elected to 3 yr term $10/2010$; 3 yr term $10/2014$, 3 yr term $10/2017$; elected to 3 yr term $10/2020$; elected to 3 yr term $10/2023$)
Mary Ellen Anderson	10/20	10/26 (elected to 3 yr term $10/2020$; elected to 3 yr term $10/2023$)
Gina Esposito	03/19	10/24 (appointed to vacancy 3/5/2019 until 10/19 election; elected to 2 yr term 10/2019, elected to 3 yr term 10/2021)
Alec McMurren	10/04	10/24 (write-in elected to 1 yr term $10/2004$; 3 yr term $10/2005$; 3 yr term $10/2008$; 3 yr term $10/2011$; 2 yr term $10/2014$, 3 yr term $10/2016$, elected to 3 yr term $10/2019$; elected to 2 yr term $10/2022$)
Barb Fish	02/14	10/25 (appointed to vacancy until 10/2014 election, elected to 2 yr term 10/2014, elected to 3 yr term 10/2016, elected to 3 yr term 10/2019; elected to 3 yr term 10/2022)
Debra O'Gara	10/22	10/25 (elected to 3 yr term $10/2022$)

Parks & Recreation Advisory Board (3 year terms – 5 members)

Meets "as needed" in Parks & Recreation Conference Room

Adam Caster	10/23	10/24 (elected to 1 yr term $10/2023$ to fill remainder of seat Ambre Burrell was appointed to in 2022)
Sarah Fine-Walsh	10/20	10/25 (elected to 1 yr term 10/2021; elected to 3 yr term 10/2022)
Michele Pfundt	10/20	10/25 (elected as write in to 3 yr term $10/2022$)
Ambre Burrell	11/22	10/26 (appointed to vacancy 11/7/22 until the 10/2023 election; elected to 3 yr term 10/2023)
Gregg Kowalski	10/23	10/26 (elected to 3 yr term 10/2023)

Public Safety Advisory Board (3 year terms) (reduced to 5 members 2007)

Meets "as needed" in Assembly Chambers

Stan Hjort	10/06	10/26 (write-in elected 3 yr term 10/2006; 3 yr term 10/2009; 3 yr term 10/2012; Borough formation so everyone was re-elected in 2014 - 3 yr. term 10/2014; elected to 3 yr term 10/2017; elected to 3 yr term 10/2020; elected to 3 yr term 10/2023)
Mark Tuccillo	10/20	10/26 (elected to 3 yr term 10/2020; elected to 3 yr term 10/2023)
Mark M. Testoni	10/21	10/24 (elected to 3 yr term $10/2021$)
Devren Bennett	11/15	10/25 (appointed 11/2015 until 10/2016 election; elected to 3 yr term 10/2016; elected to 3 yr term 10/2019; elected to 3 yr term 10/2022)
John Lichtenberger	10/22	10/25 (elected to 3 yr term 10/2022)